Our 2023-24 PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions. 




President - carolinapark.president@gmail.com 

Mandy Wurst


Treasurer - carolinapark.treasurer@gmail.com

Crystal Strickland 


Secretary - carolinaparkelementary@gmail.com

Kendra Lovas


Fundraising Chair - carolinapark.fundraise@gmail.com

Sarah Pazdziorny


Student Enrichment Chair - carolinapark.studentenrichment@gmail.com

Carly Albright


Hospitality Chair - carolinapark.hospitality@gmail.com

Julia Hassig


Spiritwear Chair - carolinapark.spiritwear@gmail.com

Leslie Brooking


Friends of Carolina Park Campaign - carolinapark.friends@gmail.com

Christen Hightower & Jodie Snyder


Room Parent Liaison - carolinapark.roomparents@gmail.com

Stacy Mraz


New Parent Liaisoncarolinapark.newparent@gmail.com

Emily Cadwell 




public pto minutes


9/21/23 Public PTO minutes


PTO Budget 9/21/23


11/9/23 Public PTO Minutes



PTO Bylaws 

PTO Bylaws 2023-24