Our 2024-25 PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions. 





President - carolinapark.president@gmail.com 

Mandy Wurst


Treasurer - carolinapark.treasurer@gmail.com

Crystal Strickland 


Secretary - carolinaparkelementary@gmail.com

Sarah Swanson


Fundraising Chair - carolinapark.fundraise@gmail.com

Sarah Pazdziorny


Student Enrichment Chair - carolinapark.studentenrichment@gmail.com

Emily Cadwell


Hospitality Chair - carolinapark.hospitality@gmail.com

Cheryl Darpino


Spiritwear Chair - carolinapark.spiritwear@gmail.com

Leslie Brooking


Friends of Carolina Park Campaign - carolinapark.friends@gmail.com

Christen Hightower


Room Parent Liaison - carolinapark.roomparents@gmail.com

Stacy Mraz 



public pto minutes


9/21/23 Public PTO minutes


PTO Budget 9/21/23


11/9/23 Public PTO Minutes


2/22/24 Public PTO Minutes


3/19/24 Public PTO Minutes


PTO Budget 3/18/24



PTO Bylaws 

PTO Bylaws 2023-24